Upgrade to ChromeUpgrade to FirefoxUpgrade to Internet ExplorerUpgrade to Safari

Douglas Haig

Managing Director

Bonnie Haig

Future CEO

Fraser Haig

Head of Culture

Rhianne Haig

Head of Finance

Sarah Evans

General Manager

Celyn Evans

Head of Communications

Andrew Southgate

Fire Risk Assessor and Property Inspector

Brett Hole

Assistant Block Manager

Dan Guttery

Senior Block Manager (Team leader).

Deborah Jones

Block Manager

Rebecca Trattou

Marketing and Social Media Assistant

Hannah Randell

Client and Business Finance Officer

Jess Reynolds

Property Manager

Kaitlin Vanner

Property Manager

Katie Highton

Property Services Manager

Lydia Barnes

Property Administrator

Nicola Smith

Senior Block Manager

Peter O’Neill

Centre Manager

Reema Sabbuba

Operations Manager

Sakura Kulathunga

Finance Assistant

Sara Hughes

Compliance Coordinator

Stuart Watkins

Client Finance Specialist

Tony Breese

Finance Project Manager

William Tomlinson

Property Manager

Ross Attwood

Senior Property Manager

James Davies

Block Manager

To discuss your property management, call 02921 671444, email or request a call back: